Expertos en Financiamiento
servicio técnico
Alberto Llona 1433, Maipú

Mauricio Smith

Gerente de Servicio

msmith@portillo.cl

Carlos Briones

Subgerente de Servicio

cbriones@portillo.cl
SAN MARTIN 886, TEMUCO

Antonio Politis

Gerente de Servicio

apolitis@portillo.cl

Diego Muller

Asesor de Servicio

dmuller@portillo.cl

Leonardo Millahueque

Consejero Tecnico

lmillahueque@portillo.cl

Ernesto Castillo

Venta Meson y Mayorista

ecastillo@portillo.cl

Manuel Gonzalez

Asesor de Servicio

manuel.gonzalez@portillo.cl